It’s My Birthdayyyyy Yaaaaaaayyyyyyy

Shout out to the real birthday hero with that ever persevering push: I’m so sorry that I was so reluctant to leave your warm insides, MomButts. But can ya blame me?!

And then light, in the form of caressing warm mom-love beams, descended on the common-folk. And it was good.

And then light, in the form of caressing warm mom-love beams, descended on the common-folk. And it was good.

Also shout out to all of you who still choose to consort with the likes of my CRAZY. I feel very grateful when I read messages from far and wide, even if it was a social media artifice that reminded you to do so. You’re all swell and you make my heart swell.

Don't think I forgot about you, Aunt Birthday-Share! I raise my morning glass of kombucha to ya!

Don’t think I forgot about you, Aunt Birthday-Share! I raise my morning glass of kombucha to ya!

ALSO shout out to whatever force that caused me to dive into the rabbit hole that is my old picture files hidden in weird places in other files. That was fun. Let’s do this again sometime.

It's not real magic if there isn't a birth involved! Cram it in your cram-hole, Doug!

It’s not real magic if there isn’t a birth involved! Cram it in your cram-hole, Doug!

Anyways. I’ll stop shouting.

I think I’ve come a long way.

This is also what I look like with a facial bee sting.

This is also what I look like with a facial bee sting.

Me and my Kak Du Beurre <3

Me and my Kak Du Beurre ❤

001

Bewts.

Oh joy.

Oh joy.

Not even close to being legal.

Not even close to being legal.

Just wow. Stunners.

Just wow. Stunners. Also PS Betch: Push out that baby already, it’s my birthday FFS.

Jail bait.

Jail bait.

Bait be bitten.

Bait be bitten.

Hollaaa

Hollaaa!

Work it.

Work it.

Hooey! Talk about navel gazing!

Hooey! Talk about navel gazing!

Leave a Reply

